Friday , 15 November 2019
Next Events & Meetings
Home » Meditation » Full Moon Meditation Meeting Schedule 2020
full moon meditation

Full Moon Meditation Meeting Schedule 2020

Sydney Goodwill holds public meditation meetings each month at the time of the full moon in Sydney (Australia). See below for venue details.

All are welcome. You do not have to be a long-time meditator.

FULL MOON MEDITATION MEETINGS 2020

MEETING TIME: 8PM

SYDNEY GOODWILL UNIT OF SERVICE
Level 2, 257 Broadway, GLEBE NSW 2037
TEL: 02 9566 2708

 downloadDownload a Word copy of the meetings schedule

The following Full Moon times are times in Sydney Australia (adjusted for summertime daylight saving).  These times apply to NSW, ACT, TAS and VIC but not QLD or other states.

SIGN MEETING DATE
& ACTUAL FULL MOON TIME
KEYNOTE
*Time has been adjusted for summertime daylight saving
CAPRICORN MEETING: Friday 10th January 8pm
(FULL MOON: Sat 11th Jan 6:21am) *
LOST AM I IN LIGHT SUPERNAL, YET ON THAT LIGHT I TURN MY BACK
AQUARIUS MEETING: Saturday 8th Febuary 8pm
(FULL MOON: Sun 9th Feb 6:33pm) *
WATER OF LIFE AM I, POURED FORTH FOR THIRSTY MEN
PISCES MEETING: Monday 9th March 8pm
(FULL MOON: Tues 10th Mar 4:47am) *
I LEAVE THE FATHER’S HOME AND TURNING BACK, I SAVE
3 Major Spiritual Festivals:
ARIES
Easter Festival
MEETING: Tuesday 7th April 8pm
(FULL MOON:Wed 8th April 12:35pm
I COME FORTH AND FROM THE PLANE OF MIND, I RULE
TAURUS
Wesak Festival
MEETING: Thursday 7th May 8pm
(FULL MOON: Thurs 7th May 8:45pm)
I SEE AND WHEN THE EYE IS OPENED, ALL IS LIGHT
GEMINI
World Invocation Day
Christ’s Festival
MEETING: Friday 5th June 8pm
(FULL MOON: Sat 6th June 5:12am)
I RECOGNISE MY OTHER SELF AND IN THE WANING OF THAT SELF, I GROW AND GLOW
CANCER MEETING: Saturday 4th July 8pm
(FULL MOON: Sun 5th July 2:44pm)
I BUILD A LIGHTED HOUSE AND THEREIN DWELL
LEO MEETING: Monday 3rd August 8pm
(FULL MOON: Tues 4th Aug 1:58am)
I AM THAT AND THAT AM I
VIRGO MEETING: Tuesday 1st September 8pm
(FULL MOON: Wed 2nd Sept 3:22pm)
I AM THE MOTHER AND THE CHILD.  I, GOD, I, MATTER AM
LIBRA MEETING: Thursday 1st October 8pm
(FULL MOON: Fri 2nd Oct 7:05am)
I CHOOSE THE WAY WHICH LEADS BETWEEN THE TWO GREAT LINES OF FORCE
SCORPIO MEETING: Saturday 31st October 8pm
(FULL MOON: Sun 1st Nov 1:49am) *
WARRIOR I AM AND FROM THE BATTLE I EMERGE TRIUMPHANT
SAGITTARIUS MEETING: Monday 30th November 8pm
(FULL MOON: Mon 30th Nov 8:29pm) *
I SEE THE GOAL. I REACH THAT GOAL AND THEN I SEE ANOTHER
CAPRICORN MEETING: Tuesday 29st December 8pm
(FULL MOON: Wed 30th Dec 2:28am) *
WARRIOR I AM AND FROM THE BATTLE I EMERGE TRIUMPHANT

Actual Full Moon times from: www.timeanddate.com/moon/phases/australia/sydney?year=2020

2020 MEDITATION MEETINGS

Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service invites interested, dedicated people to participate in their monthly meditation meetings for the year 2020.

The meditation focus is working in co-operation with the Spiritual Hierarchy in anchoring the energies of light, love and the will-to-good on earth for the upliftment of humanity and our planet, using the Great Invocation. In participating in such work, you are co-operating with goodwill groups all over the world in a planetary endeavour of service.

Venue

 

Address Sydney Goodwill Office
Level 2, 257 Broadway, GLEBE 2037
(1 flight of stairs down via right hand door past foyer)Entry also via back entrance at 15 Grose Street (1 flight of stairs up from parking area)
See Our Location for more details
Parking Parking is available in the Broadway Shopping Centre – first 2 hours free. There are several entrances to the Shopping Centre car park … the one opposite our building in Grose Street is the closest.

Time

Time needed: approximately 1½ hours

Please arrive by 7:50pm for an 8:00pm start. Your punctuality is appreciated. Meditations start promptly at 8:00pm and late arrivals can be disturbing for the other members of the meditation group.

Your donation will help cover the cost of the venue for the evening.

Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service looks forward to your participation.

If you have any queries please contact us at: Level 2, 257 Broadway, GLEBE 2037
Phone: 02 9566 2708
Email: goodwill@sydneygoodwill.org.au
Learn more about the meetings

~  Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service work is funded entirely by donation  ~

Check Also

“New Earth” Hour

Please join us to focus on the new era as it emerges through our world. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *