Sunday , 5 April 2020
Next Events & Meetings
full moon meditation

Full Moon Meditation Meeting Schedule 2020

Sydney Goodwill holds public meditation meetings each month at the time of the full moon in Sydney (Australia). See below for details.

All are welcome. You do not have to be a long-time meditator.

FULL MOON MEDITATION MEETINGS 2020

MEETING TIME: 8PM

The meetings are now held online.
Click on this link to join and participate:
https://zoom.us/j/320770317

 downloadDownload a Word copy of the meetings schedule

The following Full Moon times are times in Sydney Australia (adjusted for summertime daylight saving).  These times apply to NSW, ACT, TAS and VIC. They apply to QLD (except for daylight saving months) but not to other states.

For those attending from other locations – you may like to use the Time Zone converter at this link: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html

SIGN MEETING DATE
& ACTUAL FULL MOON TIME
KEYNOTE
*Time has been adjusted for summertime daylight saving AEDT
CAPRICORN MEETING: Friday 10th January 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Sat 11th Jan 6:21am) *
LOST AM I IN LIGHT SUPERNAL, YET ON THAT LIGHT I TURN MY BACK
AQUARIUS MEETING: Saturday 8th Febuary 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Sun 9th Feb 6:33pm) *
WATER OF LIFE AM I, POURED FORTH FOR THIRSTY MEN
PISCES MEETING: Monday 9th March 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Tues 10th Mar 4:47am) *
I LEAVE THE FATHER’S HOME AND TURNING BACK, I SAVE
3 Major Spiritual Festivals:
ARIES
Easter Festival
MEETING: Tuesday 7th April 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON:Wed 8th April 12:35pm
I COME FORTH AND FROM THE PLANE OF MIND, I RULE
TAURUS
Wesak Festival
MEETING: Thursday 7th May 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Thurs 7th May 8:45pm)
I SEE AND WHEN THE EYE IS OPENED, ALL IS LIGHT
GEMINI
World Invocation Day
Christ’s Festival
MEETING: Friday 5th June 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Sat 6th June 5:12am)
I RECOGNISE MY OTHER SELF AND IN THE WANING OF THAT SELF, I GROW AND GLOW
CANCER MEETING: Saturday 4th July 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Sun 5th July 2:44pm)
I BUILD A LIGHTED HOUSE AND THEREIN DWELL
LEO MEETING: Monday 3rd August 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Tues 4th Aug 1:58am)
I AM THAT AND THAT AM I
VIRGO MEETING: Tuesday 1st September 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Wed 2nd Sept 3:22pm)
I AM THE MOTHER AND THE CHILD.  I, GOD, I, MATTER AM
LIBRA MEETING: Thursday 1st October 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Fri 2nd Oct 7:05am)
I CHOOSE THE WAY WHICH LEADS BETWEEN THE TWO GREAT LINES OF FORCE
SCORPIO MEETING: Saturday 31st October 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Sun 1st Nov 1:49am) *
WARRIOR I AM AND FROM THE BATTLE I EMERGE TRIUMPHANT
SAGITTARIUS MEETING: Monday 30th November 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Mon 30th Nov 8:29pm) *
I SEE THE GOAL. I REACH THAT GOAL AND THEN I SEE ANOTHER
CAPRICORN MEETING: Tuesday 29st December 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Wed 30th Dec 2:28am) *
WARRIOR I AM AND FROM THE BATTLE I EMERGE TRIUMPHANT

Actual Full Moon times from: www.timeanddate.com/moon/phases/australia/sydney?year=2020

2020 MEDITATION MEETINGS

Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service invites interested, dedicated people to participate in their monthly meditation meetings for the year 2020.

The meditation focus is working in co-operation with the Spiritual Hierarchy in anchoring the energies of light, love and the will-to-good on earth for the upliftment of humanity and our planet, using the Great Invocation. In participating in such work, you are co-operating with goodwill groups all over the world in a planetary endeavour of service.

Joining the Online Meeting

The meetings are held online.  Please use this link to join the meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/320770317.

More information is available at https://sydneygoodwill.org.au/full-moon-online-meditation-meetings/

Time

Time needed: approximately 1½ hours

Please join the meeting by around 7:50pm for an 8:00pm start. Your punctuality is appreciated. Meditations start promptly at 8:00pm and late arrivals can be disturbing for the other members of the meditation group.

There is no charge. Your donation, if you wish to make one, will help cover our costs.

Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service looks forward to your participation.

If you have any queries please contact us at: Level 2, 257 Broadway, GLEBE 2037
Phone: 02 9566 2708
Email: goodwill@sydneygoodwill.org.au
Learn more about the meetings

~  Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service work is funded entirely by donation  ~

Check Also

Festival of Humanity - Christ's Day 2019

World Invocation Day June 2019

World Invocation Day – 16th/17th June 2019 To build a more just, interdependent and caring …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *