Friday , 24 September 2021
Next Events & Meetings
Image by WorldInMyEyes from Pixabay

Full Moon Meditation Meeting Schedule 2021

Sydney Goodwill holds public meditation meetings each month at the time of the full moon in Sydney (Australia). See below for details.

All are welcome. You do not have to be a long-time meditator.

FULL MOON MEDITATION MEETINGS 2021

MEETING TIME: 8 PM unless otherwise specified – see below

The meetings are now held online.
Click on this link to join and participate:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82804844884

 downloadDownload a Word copy of the (corrected) meetings schedule
(Correction to January details uploaded on 24th December 2020)

The following Full Moon times are times in Sydney Australia (adjusted for summertime daylight saving).  These times apply to NSW, ACT, TAS and VIC. They apply to QLD (except for daylight saving months) but not to other states.

For those attending from other locations – you may like to use the Time Zone converter at this link: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html

SIGN MEETING DATE
& ACTUAL FULL MOON TIME
KEYNOTE
*Time has been adjusted for summertime daylight saving AEDT
AQUARIUS MEETING: Thursday 28th January 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Fri 29th Jan 6:16am) *
WATER OF LIFE AM I, POURED FORTH FOR THIRSTY MEN
PISCES MEETING: Saturday 27th February 7pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Sat 27th Feb 7:17pm) *
I LEAVE THE FATHER’S HOME AND TURNING BACK, I SAVE
3 Major Spiritual Festivals:
ARIES
Easter Festival
MEETING: Sunday 28th March 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Mon 29th Mar 5:48am *
I COME FORTH AND FROM THE PLANE OF MIND, I RULE
TAURUS
Wesak Festival
MEETING: Monday 26th April 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Tues 27th Apr 1:31pm)
I SEE AND WHEN THE EYE IS OPENED, ALL IS LIGHT
GEMINI
World Invocation Day
Christ’s Festival
MEETING: Wednesday 26th May 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Wed 26th May 9:13pm)
I RECOGNISE MY OTHER SELF AND IN THE WANING OF THAT SELF, I GROW AND GLOW
CANCER MEETING: Thursday 24th June 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Fri 25th Jun 4:39am)
I BUILD A LIGHTED HOUSE AND THEREIN DWELL
LEO MEETING: Friday 23rd July 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Sat 24th Jul 12:36pm)
I AM THAT AND THAT AM I
LEO (2) MEETING: Sunday 22nd August 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Sun 22nd Aug 10:01pm)
I AM THAT AND THAT AM I
VIRGO MEETING: Monday 20th September 8pm AEST
(FULL MOON: Tue 21st Sept 9:54am)
I AM THE MOTHER AND THE CHILD.  I, GOD, I, MATTER AM
LIBRA MEETING: Wednesday 20th Oct 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Thu 21st Oct 1:56am) *
I CHOOSE THE WAY WHICH LEADS BETWEEN THE TWO GREAT LINES OF FORCE
SCORPIO MEETING: Friday 19th Nov 7:30pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Fri 19th Nov 7:57pm) *
WARRIOR I AM AND FROM THE BATTLE I EMERGE TRIUMPHANT
SAGITTARIUS MEETING: Saturday 18th December 8pm AEDT
(FULL MOON: Sun 19th Dec 3:35pm) *
I SEE THE GOAL. I REACH THAT GOAL AND THEN I SEE ANOTHER

Actual Full Moon times from: www.timeanddate.com/moon/phases/australia/sydney?year=2020

2021 MEDITATION MEETINGS

Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service invites interested, dedicated people to participate in their monthly meditation meetings for the year 2020.

The meditation focus is working in co-operation with the Spiritual Hierarchy in anchoring the energies of light, love and the will-to-good on earth for the upliftment of humanity and our planet, using the Great Invocation. In participating in such work, you are co-operating with goodwill groups all over the world in a planetary endeavour of service.

Joining the Online Meeting

The meetings are held online.  Please use this link to join the meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82804844884.

More information is available at https://sydneygoodwill.org.au/full-moon-online-meditation-meetings/

Time

Time needed: approximately 1½ hours

Please join the meeting by around 7:55 pm for an 8:00 pm start. Your punctuality is appreciated. Meditations start promptly at 8:00 pm and late arrivals can be disturbing for the other members of the meditation group.

There is no charge. Your donation, if you wish to make one, will help cover our costs.

Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service looks forward to your participation.

If you have any queries please contact us at: PO Box 2312, Taren Point NSW 2229
Phone: 0431 394 808
Email:
Learn more about the meetings

~  Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service work is funded entirely by donation  ~

Check Also

online full moon meditation meetings

Online Full Moon Meditation Meetings with Margrit

Next Online Full Moon Meditation meeting: Please note: If the above meeting time does not …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *