Tuesday , 4 October 2022
Next Events & Meetings

Global Silent Minute and Nagasaki 77

Global Silent Minute will offer one minute of Silence at the exact atomic moment of the 77th Anniversary of Nagasaki.

August 9th 2022

3:02 am in London
4:02 am in Geneva
7:32 am in Darjeeling
11:02 am in Tokyo
12:02 pm in Sydney

August 8th 2022

10:02 pm in New York

To come together in the minute of Silence within the Sirian energies in Leo is significant as we mark a moment in the Manifest World of unimaginable devastation alongside extraordinary cooperation between the worlds, both sides of the veil.

We invite everyone to subjectively hold the space around the minute of Silence which will be live-streamed from https://www.facebook.com/GlobalSilentMinutePage or  www.globalsilentminute.org.  The event surrounding the Global Silent Minute begins live-streaming 9 minutes before the Silent Minute.

We will be playing the clip below for Nagasaki 77 where, after the minute of Silence, the Tibetan bowl sounds twelve times honouring the Silent Command of the Mother of the World with Her gift of Regeneration through Silence to the Manifest World.

 

About Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service

Sydney Goodwill works to enhance all serving souls to develop their service, and to distribute the Ageless Wisdom teachings to all who are searching.

Check Also

THE MOTHER OF THE WORLD ENCOMPASSES THE WESAK FESTIVAL

As we approach the Wesak Festival with the Full Moon in Taurus, the Forces of …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.