Sunday , 20 September 2020
Next Events & Meetings
Photo: Margrit

Weekly Fire of Synthesis online meditations

Weekly Fire of Synthesis online meditations
Every Saturday and Sunday
Duration: 20 minutes max

Please note: Margrit is taking a well-deserved break this weekend, so there will be no Fire of Synthesis mediations on Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th September (Friday 11th and Saturday 12th for Europe, USA & South Africa).

Next Fire of Synthesis meditation dates:

Next Saturday at 6.30 am or come 20 minutes earlier if you would like to enjoy some Group time. ( AEDT Melbourne). (Friday for Europe and the USA)
And
Next Sunday at 6.30 am or come 20 minutes earlier if you would like to enjoy some Group time ( AEDT Melbourne). (Saturday
for Europe, USA & South Africa)

Dear All,

You are invited to join these weekly meditations, supporting Humanity on its Path, by allowing the powerful Fire of Synthesis to penetrate the old forms which no longer serve, purifying them and bringing forth their Divine Purpose for which they were created.

Saturday at  6.30 am or come 20 minutes earlier if you would like to have some Group time for sharing.  ( AEDT Melbourne). (Friday for Europe and the USA)

And 

Sunday at 6.30 am or come 20 minutes earlier if you would like to have some Group time for sharing.  ( AEDT Melbourne). (Saturday for Europe and the USA)

You are very welcome to join one or both meditations.

Please pass this information on to your groups or anyone you think may be interested. Thank you!

For any questions do not hesitate to contact Margrit on: wisdom5292@bigpond.com

In loving Synthesis

Margrit

For times in  your part of the world you may want to check  the time for yourself on:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html or see below.

To join:

Join the meditation from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/464685374
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +14086380968,464685374# or +16465588656,464685374#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 464 685 374
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=IG4koblNQ9JIRU2yyVmLXRhefPm9zgZJ

Times:

Australia:  Saturday &  Sunday
Melbourne: 6.30 am
Brisbane:  6.30 am
Perth:  4.30 am

New Zealand: Saturday &  Sunday
Auckland  8.30 am

USA:  Friday  &  Saturday
Los Angeles:  1.30 pm
Denver:     2.30  pm
Dallas :      3.30 pm
New York:  4.30 pm
Honolulu:   10.30 am

Canada:   Friday   &  Saturday
Toronto:      4.30 pm
Vancouver:  1.30 pm

Europe: Friday  &  Saturday
Amsterdam:  10.30 pm
London:      9.30 pm
Helsinki:      11.30 pm

South America:   Friday  &  Saturday
Santiago:         4.30 pm
Buenos Aires:  530 pm
Rio de Janeiro: 5.30 pm

About Margrit

Margrit has been a teacher of esoteric studies for some years and her life revolves around group work, such as the Full Moon Meditations. Margrit believes in the Power of Love within every human being. In meditations Love and Light are poured forth to all of Humanity on its Path.

Check Also

Festival of Humanity - Christ's Day 2019

World Invocation Day June 2019

World Invocation Day – 16th/17th June 2019 To build a more just, interdependent and caring …

2 comments

  1. Thanks and look forward to being part of this meditation on Sunday morning

    Anne

  2. Dear Anne

    I will pass your details to Margrit, who I’m sure will be delighted. I believe this Sunday 9th February, the Fire of Synthesis meditation will be replaced by the online Full Moon Meditation.

    Peace and blessings,
    Jana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *