Monday , 25 October 2021
Next Events & Meetings

International Day of Peace 21 SEPTEMBER 2021

GLOBAL PEACEWAVE

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF PEACE

21 SEPTEMBER 2021

GLOBAL MINUTE OF SILENCE at 12 NOON in EVERY Time-Zone

We are invited to actively participate in creating the culture of peace through a rhythmic global PeaceWave of Silence as Action.

Be a part of the Global Minute of Silence at 12 Noon on 21 September in EVERY Time Zone around the planet. We will gather at 11:45am in the zoom room and offer a global silent minute in every time zone, for 24 hours.

The following is a 50-second video clip:

The Opening Ceremony will commence at 9.00am Sydney time/11:00am in Fiji on Tuesday 21 September (7pm New York on 20 September) prior to the first PeaceWave at 9:45am Sydney/11:45am in Fiji and (7:45pm New York on the previous day).

It will be hosted on Zoom in conjunction with international organizations, places of worship and people everywhere pausing in Silence for one minute at 12 noon local time. You can also send your thoughts and prayers for peace throughout the 24 hours on zoom and/or subjectively wherever you are.

Links

Here is the Facebook event link.
https://www.facebook.com/events/556499198951625

Zoom meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89846571811

About Sydney Goodwill Unit of Service

Sydney Goodwill works to enhance all serving souls to develop their service, and to distribute the Ageless Wisdom teachings to all who are searching.

Check Also

Global Silent Minute 777 Countdown to G7

GLOBAL SILENT MINUTE   7 7 7 7weeks7days7hours C O U N T D O …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *