Wednesday , 17 April 2024
Next Events & Meetings

New Technologies in the Aquarian Age: An invitation

“NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN THE AQUARIAN AGE:

Towards 2025: Overcoming maya and pondering on new technologies in the Aquarian Age.”

An invitation to the Fourth Asian Esoteric Community Gathering

Sunday April 7, 2024 11am (GMT)
6pm (Vietnam),
7pm (Philippines and Malaysia),
8pm (Japan and Korea),
9pm (Australia)

1. Greetings and Introduction by JooHee Lee
2. Aries New Moon Meditation by Christopher See
3. Cosmic Ray-AMATERASU* by Reiko Nakanishi
4. New Technologies in the Aquarian Age: Overcoming maya, illusion and glamour; and tempering AI with spiritual consciousness by Mikha’el Crow.

*AMATERASU: The Amaterasu particle, named after the sun goddess in Japanese mythology, was an ultra-high-energy cosmic ray detected in 2021 and later identified in 2023 using the Telescope Array Project observatory in Utah, United States. Reiko will explain this goddess, AMATERASU, her divinity, and how the Japanese admire her.

Please join ZOOM meeting on time >>
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86217649660

About Wendy J. Thompson

mm
Wendy J Thompson is a Creative Practitioner in the Screen Arts, Educator, Playwright and co-Founder of the Global Silent Minute who strives to create work imbued with purpose to touch the heart with radiant synthetic beauty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *