Tuesday , 21 May 2024
Next Events & Meetings

Journal

A TELEPATHIC EXPERIMENT IN PREPARATION FOR 2025 & BEYOND

The year 2025 is the time when the Spiritual Hierarchy will hold its centennial conclave to precipitate plans for humanity for the next century. The world group, as the Ajna center of the planet, has the opportunity to play a conscious part in this planetary event. The Leo-Sirius Festival, August 17-21, provides us with an opportunity to expand our group …

Read More »

The Cracks in Everything Reveal How the Light Gets in

In times of uncertainty it is often the artists of the world that nurture the Spirit of Humanity. Such is the case with poet-philosopher-singer Leonard Cohen in his beautiful song entitled “Anthem”.  Not only does the song ring true, the gorgeous interplay between Cohen and the band in the clip is illustrated as he introduces each member – honouring the …

Read More »

Blessings from Shambhalla

In the approach to the Wesak Festival celebrated within the radiance of Mount Kailash, we are called to participate in the supreme moment of the year of intensive spiritual effort when the Buddha and the Christ, two of the Mother of the World’s Sons, at-one for 8 minutes during the exact time of the full moon in Taurus. During this …

Read More »

Notice of initiative: Call to esoteric groups

Dear friends and co-workers, This is a call to esoteric groups in preparation for 2025. The year 2025 is the time when the Spiritual Hierarchy will meditate and precipitate plans for humanity for the next century. This is the centennial “great download”. The world group, as the ajna center of the planet, has the opportunity and the responsibility to play …

Read More »

New Technologies in the Aquarian Age: An invitation

“NEW TECHNOLOGIES IN THE AQUARIAN AGE: Towards 2025: Overcoming maya and pondering on new technologies in the Aquarian Age.” An invitation to the Fourth Asian Esoteric Community Gathering Sunday April 7, 2024 11am (GMT) 6pm (Vietnam), 7pm (Philippines and Malaysia), 8pm (Japan and Korea), 9pm (Australia) 1. Greetings and Introduction by JooHee Lee 2. Aries New Moon Meditation by Christopher …

Read More »

Invitation to a Silent Subjective Meditation

Join a Silent Subjective Meditation at the exact time of the Equinox on Wednesday March 20th 3:07am GMT London, 4:07am CET Geneva, 8:37am IST Darjeeling 12:07pm JST Tokyo 2:07pm AEDT Sydney Tuesday March 19th 11:07pm EDT New York   Symbol:  a radiant Sun with  an Eye of the World Servers Group  within the Triangle of Humanity-Hierarchy-Shamballa At this time the World …

Read More »

Astrology: A Tool To Illuminate Moments Within The Illusion

Astrologer Kathy Newburn shares astrological insights underlying the transition from Pisces to Aquarius with a particular focus on the next three-year cycle from 2024 to 2026. This 54-minute video was recorded on 26 January 2024 when Pluto moved into Aquarius. It covers: though astrology is based on illusion, it offers moments of illumination the dating of the beginning of the …

Read More »

LIBERATING THE LITTLE PREPOSITION THROUGH TO A NEW FRAME OF THINKING

A simple preposition with a big responsibility! Prepositions serve as connectors within sentences indicating relationships between elements of a sentence that show direction and movement, time, location and place, manner and method, and more. The use of prepositions enhances the precision and clarity of communication. We use them frequently and, frankly, without them, sentences could well become rigid and monotonous! [i] …

Read More »

2024 WMEA INTERNATIONAL AGNI YOGA – LIVING ETHICS CONFERENCE

AGNI YOGA & PSYCHIC ENERGY: THE LIFE-GIVING ENERGY: MARCH 22-24, 2024 “Psychic energy is the fundamental substance of the Universe and of every living being. .. One should cognize it and learn to send it, radiating it as the sendings of the spirit.”  My Teachers: Meetings with the Roerichs, Sina Fosdick, 198 Psychic Energy is a life-giving energy or primary energy …

Read More »

The Heart – the Temple of Humanity

5 Key Thoughts about the HEART in the New Era 1. The primacy of the heart In the New Era, the key focus is on the Heart. At even the physical level, the Agni Yoga teachings consider the heart not merely as an organ within the body – but rather its primacy within the vessel of embodiment, where every part …

Read More »